Home Robert Pattinson Bio/Movies Download videos of Robert Pattinson More than 75,000 Pics Talk... WWW and Afilliates Image Map










Times of the 'Bel Ami' Premiere, Photocall and Press Conference at Berlinale!!








'Bel Ami' will be released in Berlinale, Friday February 17 at 12 pm CET y 19.30 pm CET. Saturday February 18 at 12 pm and 11 pm CET :)


MORE??? HERE!!!! +
Traducción al Castellano














The 'Bel Ami' (by Declan Donella) Competition ill be at 3.45 CET Photo Call 13.55 CET Pres Conference via Berlinale :)

17 Feb: 'Bel Ami' Photo Call: 13.45 CET/ 12.45PM GMT /7.45AM EST/ 4.45AM PST. Press Conference: 13.55 CET /12.55PM GMT /7.55AM EST/ 4.55AM PST

You can buy the Ticket HERE



Horarios del estreno y conferencia de prensa de Bel Ami en Berlinale!!





Bel Ami será mostrada en Berlinale el viernes 17 de Febrero a las 12 pm CET y 19.30 pm CET. Sabado 18 de Febrero a las 12 pm y 11 pm CET :)

La competición de Bel Ami de Declan Donellan a las 3.45 CET Photo Call 13.55 CET Conferencia de Prensa via Berlinale :)

17 de Feb: 'Bel Ami' Photo Call: 13.45 CET/ 12.45PM GMT /7.45AM EST/ 4.45AM PST. Conferencia de prensa: 13.55 CET /12.55PM GMT /7.55AM EST/ 4.55AM PST

Puedes comprar las entradas AQUÍ


Etiquetas: , ,